I’ll Be Fine Once I Get It…

9 Dec

First Off….if you are reading this my site has moved here http://myuniversallanguage.com/

So not to be one to steal, but I heard this song on a music blog I follow a while back. I gave it a sec to marinate before I posted it myself, but I def think it’s worthy of reaching the ears of many. In all honesty, it may be the song that ended up inspiring me to create a music blog of my own. This song led me to a blog, which sort of inspired me to make one of my own. So I think it’s worthy of a post here. The band is Barbara. The song is a cover of Kid Cudi’s track, “Pursuit Of Happiness“. So maybe you’re on to the next Kid Cudi album at this point, but let’s take a sec to revisit the track that sort of made him blow up and I think this version does it justice like no other. Check it!

LISTEN!

“Pursuit Of Happiness” – Originally Kid Cudi
http://k001.kiwi6.com/uploads/hotlink?id=ri05i826p5

Links:
??

Leave a Reply

